Minimum Font Size before Breaking Slide

Hello

I'm still learning the ropes with EasyWorship prior to taking out a subscription for my church. Am I alone in being unable to understand both the meaning and the need for the above checkbox in Scripture Options?

The Need: I don't understand why, if you have already selected 'Automatically Flow Scripture on Multiple Slides', there is any need to tell EasyWorship a subsidiary factor (namely a font size) that triggers that flow. My expectation would be that EW has already been told to do it, irrespective of font size.

The Meaning: Ok - accepting that the checkbox seems to be needed (albeit I don't yet understand why), it boils down to a question of what font size should I select. Should it be a value higher or lower than my default font size (mine happens to be 42)? 

My way of thinking is that the point at hand is defining (or re-asserting) a 'trigger' value of font size that ensures the flow will take place. In which case, my logic intuits that the value would be a value that is more than my default size - i.e greater than 42. 

Indeed, when I've experimented, that does seem to be the case, although it does seem that only a value significantly higher than 42 ensures that the flow takes place properly. I would have thought that it should simply equal 42.

Perhaps it's a problem of grammar and syntax, because I do find the wording for the checkbox extremely difficult to interpret. For me, it presents a conflict and a contradiction of inference because of the pairing of the words 'minimum' and 'before'.

If, say, I mentally think of a choice of font size increasing until an action is needed then my brain looks for a maximum value to be reached before invoking the triggering.

If, on the other hand, I mentally think of choice of font size decreasing while the triggering action is underway, my brain looks for a minimum value to be reached after which the triggering is not active.