incorrect ownership details
our church has purchased and installed v7 - however, the upgrade process kept the ownership details of the v6 software ( one of our deacons ). We would like to be able to change that so that the watermark no longer appears in the display.
It's Saturday here in Oz, so a quick reply would be appreciated.
I have the two account numbers.
See my reply in your other post.